Contact us

Customer support

Opening hours :

Monday-Friday 07:30 – 16:00.

Do you want a light calculation? 

lightplanning@exaktor.com

Proton Lighting AB

Corporate identity number:

556048-6325

Invoice address:

invoice@protonlighting.se

Address:

Post address: Box 1002, 331 29 Värnamo
Delivery address: Armaturgatan, 331 42 Värnamo, Sweden

Contact our employees directly

Filter below to find the correct person in our organization
Anders Magnusson Sales Manager | West/North of Sweden 0370-69 01 52 070-327 72 87 anders.magnusson@exaktor.se
Anders Schultz Project seller 0370-69 07 24 072-819 80 84 anders.schultz@exaktor.se
Anne-Maj Andersson Customer support 0370-69 07 21 anne-maj.andersson@protonlighting.se
Kerstin Björnsson Consultant seller 0370-69 56 24 070-840 36 56 kerstin.bjornsson@exaktor.se
Per Jonsén Sales | Stockholm 08-754 90 91 0705-68 36 58 per.jonsen@exaktor.se
Rasmus Andtbacka Sales | East of Sweden 0370-69 01 58 072-576 69 22 rasmus.andtbacka@exaktor.se
Richard Klüger Sales | Stockholm & Gotland 0370-69 07 94 0730-60 08 25 richard.kluger@exaktor.se
Rickard Bengtsson Sales Manager | East/South of Sweden 0370-69 07 03 0705-38 97 11 rickard.bengtsson@exaktor.se
Sandra Söderlind Customer support 0370-69 07 14 sandra.soderlind@protonlighting.se
Tommy Säfström Sales | North of Sweden 0370-69 01 51 072-819 80 68 tommy.safstrom@exaktor.se
Agan Sela Quality Manager 0370-69 01 56 agan.sela@protonlighting.se
Åke Rantala Lighting design 0370-69 07 16 ake.rantala@protonlighting.se
Ann Champatong Project leader/Constructor 0370-69 07 46 ann.champatong@protonlighting.se
Bianca Carrasco Lighting design 0370-69 07 90 bianca.carrasco@protonlighting.se
Birgitta Jonsson Warehouse: Outgoing goods 0370-69 07 29 logistik@protonlighting.se
Björn Abrahamsson Leave of absence
Björn Tillander Business Controller bjorn.tillander@protonlighting.se
Elias Lindholm Lighting design 0370-69 07 23 elias.lindholm@protonlighting.se
Eric Lundberg Lighting design (on parental leave) 0370-69 07 97 eric.lundberg@protonlighting.se
Herman Nordqvist Head of Process and Production Engineering 0370-69 01 54 herman.nordqvist@protonlighting.se
Jan Tullberg Property maintenance 0370/69 07 04 0705-43 11 33 jan.tullberg@protonlighting.se
Jennie Johnsson Marketing coordinator 0370-69 07 11 jennie.johnsson@protonlighting.se
Johanna Gustafsson Environment & Sustainability Manager 0370-69 07 98 johanna.gustafsson@protonlighting.se
Jordana Livancic Production manager: Sheet metal, coating, warehouse 0370-69 07 12 jordana.livancic@protonlighting.se
Karin Berthilsson Purchase
Katarina Rebo Lighting Designer / Customer Support Manager 0370-69 07 01 katarina.rebo@protonlighting.se
Leif Lagerman Dispatch 0370-69 07 28 logisitk@protonlighting.se
Marcus Landin CEO / Sales & Marketing 0370-69 07 02 marcus.landin@protonlighting.se
Mattias Möller R&D Manager 0705-63 35 85 mattias.moller@protonlighting.se
My Pham Product specialist 0370-69 07 38 my.pham@protonlighting.se
Noa Vernersson Lighting design 0370-69 07 10 noa.vernersson@protonlighting.se
Richard Cider Product specialist 0370-69 07 33 richard.cider@protonlighting.se
Robert Dahlgren Technical product manager 0370-69 07 25 robert.dahlgren@protonlighting.se
Rolf Norrman Production Technology: Machinery, Materials and Metrology 0370-69 07 37 rolf.norrman@protonlighting.se
Tobias Levinsson Product Manager 0370-69 01 57 tobias.levinsson@protonlighting.se
Your document collection

Document